Posted in Every day mom link-up, Uncategorized

Every Day Mom Link up

 

Evry day mom badge

The kids start back school in two days which means is time to get back to our weekly link up! I have enjoyed spending time with the kids but we are all ready to get back into our routine. This includes the kids. They have asked me frequently over the last two days, when they go back to school. I think their mom is boring too, ha!

Over the past week we baked lots of treats, watched all six of he Star Wars movies out on DVD, and built a time capsule.Β We read tons of books, and stayed indoors most of the time due to rain. We made some great memories that I will cherish. It was a great ending to 2015 and beginning to 2016.

Now it is time for life to return to normal and that means getting back to this link up! The rules are below;

  1. AddΒ  any post you like using the form at the bottom of this page. It can be any post and doesn’t have to be parenting related.

  2. Read and comment on at least two other blog posts.

  3. Remember to come back at the end of the week to visit any last minute additions. We always have at least one πŸ™‚

  4. Just have fun πŸ™‚

 

Author:

I am a wife of ten years, mom of three, Nurse and student! My household is quite chaotic and busy. With a six year old going on sixteen. we shall call her "Sassy", a four year old, who is stubborn as a mule, she shall be called " mini me", and a one year old, we will call "Buddy". Our girls do Ballet, and our son, well he is all boy! Very curious and always getting in to something. When we found out we were having a boy i laughed and said " god must have known we needed a little less diva in our life," Ha, little boys are quite the handful! I love my kids with all of my heart, and i love my job too! As a nurse leader i get to see many sides to healthcare and help encourage and guide new nurses. I love taking care of patients and being able to have grown up talk and then come home to my babies. The house is usually chaotic with lots of tantrums, and messes, but i wouldn't change it for a bit. On the rare occasion that i am able to have some spare time to myself, i like to read, bake and decorate cakes, and take pictures of my kiddos. Time to myself is rare so i decided to start this blog to have a creative outlet and connect with other working moms, who might be going through the same situations as myself. I hope you enjoy my thoughts and stories as a mom, student, wife and Nurse! These stories will range from Diapers and tutus to meetings and boardrooms! and everything that falls in between. Enjoy and thanks for visiting my site.

13 thoughts on “Every Day Mom Link up

    1. Hey Kate.. Click the inlinkz form at the bottom of the post. Add yours and then check back to read others 😊 welcome to the link up😊😊😊

    1. Great post and thanks for joining us! Don’t forget to click the box at the bottom of the post so you can see the othe great posts in the link up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

